Chapter 1.20- Winter draws to an end

1
Rosa loves to snuggle with Mr Snowy
2
She also loves having tea parties
3
Alex mastered the painting skill and achieved his lifelong dream
4
I chatted online with some old friends
5
Alex went to the local resorts and played for tips so we could pay the bills
6
I soon received another promotion
7
I can’t believe me and Alex are in our forties already
8
I did some working out
9
I also told a ghost story
10
Jammie repaired the computer
11
Mateo repaired the dishwasher and he even remembered to mop the floor first
12
Alex went jumping in the ocean near our home.

One thought on “Chapter 1.20- Winter draws to an end

Leave a Reply

